Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse

William Castleman shot an amazing time lapse video of last night’s Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse on the darkest day in 372 years. It was shot from Gainesville, Florida from 1:10 AM EST (6:10 GMT) to 5:03 AM EST (10:03 GMT).

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.